LIST OFOFFICERS UNDER SIKKIM STATE GENERAL SERVICE SCHEDULE-I				
Sl.No	Name of the officers	Designation		
1	Smt Normit Lepcha	Principal Director		
2	Shri Milan Kumar Subba	Director		
3	Ms Urvashi Poudyal	Director		
4	Shri K.K.Shrestha	Director		
5	Shri Bhawani Prasad Rai	Additional Director		
6	Shri Surat Kumar Gurung	Additional Director		
7	Shri Jamyang C Namgyal	Additional Director		
8	Shri Chuksung Lepcha	Additional Director		
9	Shri Rajiv Roka	Additional Director		
10	Shri Bhagya Bahadur Rai	Additional Director		
11	Shri Ram Bahadur Bhandari	Additional Director		
12	Smt Mingma Diki Sherpa	Additional Director		
13	Shri Tenzing Norbu Bhutia	Additional Director		
14	Shri Yadav Krishna Sharma	Additional Director		
15	Smt Sonam Wangmu Shenga	Additional Director		
16	Smt Chuni Tsomu Thakarpa	Additional Director		
17	Shri Bishal Khawas	Joint Director		
18	Shri Sonam Rinchen Lepcha	Joint Director		
19	Shri Sonam Chopel Bhutia	Joint Director		
20	Smt Kusum Rai	Joint Director		
21	Smt Sonam Peki	Joint Director		
22	Smt Anita Rai	Joint Director		
23	Shri Bhupendra Chettri	Joint Director		
24	Shri Sanjay Lama	Joint Director		
25	Ms Karzang Dickey Lassopa	Joint Director		
26	Ms Tashi Doma Bhutia	Joint Director		
27	Shri Ugen T Bhutia	Joint Director		
28	Shri Arjun Rai	Joint Director		
29	Shri Ranjan Rai	Joint Director		
30	Shri Bhim Lal Adhikari	Joint Director		
31	Shri Chiran Rizal	Joint Director		
32	Shri Kazi Sherpa	Joint Director		
33	Smt Yousa Lachenpa	Deputy Director		
34	Shri Guman Singh Subba	Deputy Director		
35	Ms Lamin Theeng	Deputy Director		
36	Shri Keshap Kumar Chettri	Deputy Director		
37	Shri Ander Das Rai	Deputy Director		
38	Shri Dharma Das Sharma	Deputy Director		
39	Shri Lok Bahadur Subba	Deputy Director		
40	Shri Dilip Dong	Deputy Director		
41	Shri Kailash Gurung	Deputy Director		
42	Shri Khusen Chandra Rai	Deputy Director		
43	Shri Janak Bahadur Chettri	Deputy Director		
44	Shri Ram Kumar Tamang	Deputy Director		
45	Smt Meena Thapa	Deputy Director		
46	Shri Wangyal Bhutia	Deputy Director		
47	Shri Nirmal Cintury	Deputy Director		

	LIST OFOFFICERS UNDER SIKKIM STATE GENERAL SERVICE SCHEDULE-I				
Sl.No	Name of the officers	Designation			
48	Shri Sonam Rinchen Bhutia	Deputy Director			
49	Smt Karma T Dolma	Deputy Director			
50	Ms Pabitra Chettri	Deputy Director			
51	Shri Sonam Goparma	Deputy Director			
52	Shri Simon Subba	Deputy Director			
53	Shri Pramod Gautam	Deputy Director			
54	Shri Pradeep Kumar Gurung	Deputy Director			
55	Shri Dupgay Lepcha	Deputy Director			
56	Shri Bishnu Kumar Rana	Deputy Director			
57	Shri Tarboo Sherpa	Deputy Director			
58	Shri Shyam Kumar Rai	Deputy Director			
59	Subash Sharma	Deputy Director			
60	Subash Dhakal	Deputy Director			
61	Shri Prem Kumar Subba	Deputy Director			
62	Smt Dikit Lepcha	Deputy Director			
63	Shri Manoj Kumar Chettri	Deputy Director			
64	Shri Prashant Pakhrin	Deputy Director			
65	Shri Dewan Gurung	Deputy Director			
66	Smt Bandana Pradhan	Deputy Director			
67	Shri Bhaichung Bhutia	Deputy Director			
68	Smt Deeki Wangmu Euthenpa	Deputy Director			
69	Smt Sushma Pradhan	Deputy Director			
70	Shri Karma Bhutia	Assistant Director			
71	Shri Dushyant Dhital	Assistant Director			
72	Shri Phurba Sherpa	Assistant Director			
73	Shri Hishey Wanchuk Bhutia	Assistant Director			
74	Shri Sanman Subba	Assistant Director			
75	Ms Avantika Rajalim	Assistant Director			
76	Shri Raj Kumar Sharma	Assistant Director			
77	Shri Aaron E Lepcha	Assistant Director			
78	Ms Anula Gurung	Assistant Director			
79	Smt Rita Chettri	Assistant Director			
80	Shri Arpan Rai	Assistant Director			
81	Smt Meena Kumari Pradhan	Assistant Director			
82	Shri Nima Tamang	Assistant Director			
83	Shri Prabhat S Rai	Assistant Director			
84	Smt Sunmala Sunwar	Assistant Director			
85	Shri Sarat Tamang	Assistant Director			
86	Shri Ratan Chettri	Assistant Director			
87	Smt Anita Pradhan	Assistant Director			
88	Shri Durga Prasad Sharma	Assistant Director			
89	Shri Gyamtso Tshering Bhutia	Assistant Director			
90	Shri Rahul Gurung	Assistant Director			
91	Shri Anil Chettri	Assistant Director			
92	Shri Saran Lama	Assistant Director			
93	Shri Dil Kumar Pradhan	Assistant Director			
94	Ms Bijeta Chettri	Assistant Director			

LIST OFOFFICERS UNDER SIKKIM STATE GENERAL SERVICE SCHEDULE-I			
Sl.No	Name of the officers	Designation	
95	Ms Pempa Doma Bhutia	Assistant Director	
96	Ms Dipti Rai	Assistant Director	

Disclaimer: The List is a compilation and may be authenticated/corroborated with the official list.